Thank Legislators for Supporting CPS Funding and Medicaid Expansion!

The Arizona Coalition Against Domestic Violence wants to thank the Governor and the coalition of Republican and Democratic legislators who put the people of this state above politics today and voted to pass a budget that included most of the requested increases to funding for Child Protective Services (CPS) as well as the historic passage of the Medicaid Expansion.

After many grueling hours over the past two days, the House and Senate finally passed the budget bills and transmitted them on to the Governor. We have already passed along our thanks to legislators and now we ask you to do the same. Please contact these brave legislators and thank them for their support:

House of Representatives:

Representative Lela Alston – lalston@azleg.gov

Representative Kate Brophy McGee – kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov

Representative Chad Campbell – chcampbell@azleg.gov

Representative Mark Cardenas – mcardenas@azleg.gov

Representative Heather Carter – hcarter@azleg.gov

Representative Doug Coleman – dcoleman@azleg.gov

Representative Lupe Contreras – lcontreras@azleg.gov

Representative Andrea Dalesandro – adalesandro@azleg.gov

Representative Jeff Dial – jdial@azleg.gov

Representative Rosanna Gabaldon – rgabaldon@azleg.gov

Representative Ruben Gallego – rgallego@azleg.gov

Representative Sally Ann Gonzales – sgonzales@azleg.gov

Representative Doris Goodale – dgoodale@azleg.gov

Representative Albert Hale – ahale@azleg.gov

Representative Lydia Hernandez – lhernandez@azleg.gov

Representative Jonathan Larkin – jlarkin@azleg.gov

Representative Stefanie Mach – smach@azleg.gov

Representative Debbie McCune Davis – ddavis@azleg.gov

Representative Juan Mendez – jmendez@azleg.gov

Representative Eric Meyer – emeyer@azleg.gov

Representative Catherine Miranda – cmiranda@azleg.gov

Representative Ethan Orr – eorr@azleg.gov

Representative Lisa Otondo – lotondo@azleg.gov

Representative Jamescita Peshlakai – jpeshlakai@azleg.gov

Representative Frank Pratt – fpratt@azleg.gov

Representative Martin Quezada – mquezada@azleg.gov

Representative Bob Robson – brobson@azleg.gov

Representative Macario Saldate – msaldate@azleg.gov

Representative Andrew Sherwood – asherwood@azleg.gov

Representative T.J. Shope – tshope@azleg.gov

Representative Victoria Steele – vsteele@azleg.gov

Representative Bruce Wheeler – bwheeler@azleg.gov

Senate:

Senator Ed Ableser – eableser@azleg.gov

Senator David Bradley – dbradley@azleg.gov

Senator Olivia Cajero Bedford – ocajerobedford@azleg.gov

Senator Rich Crandall – rcrandall@azleg.gov

Senator Adam Driggs – adriggs@azleg.gov

Senator Steve Farley – sfarley@azleg.gov

Senator Steve Gallardo – sgallardo@azleg.gov

Senator Katie Hobbs – khobbs@azleg.gov

Senator Jack Jackson – jjackson@azleg.gov

Senator Leah Landrum Taylor – llandrum@azleg.gov

Senator Linda Lopez – llopez@azleg.gov

Senator John McComish – jmccomish@azleg.gov

Senator Barbara McGuire – bmcguire@azleg.gov

Senator Robert Meza – rmeza@azleg.gov

Senator Lynne Pancrazi – lpancrazi@azleg.gov

Senator Steve Pierce – spierce@azleg.gov

Senator Anna Tovar – atovar@azleg.gov

Senator Bob Worsley – bworsley@azleg.gov

 

If you have questions, please contact the Systems Advocacy Department at 602-279-2900.

PLEASE TAKE ACTION NOW!

Thanks for your advocacy!